Monthly Archives: July 2019

Magic Castle was a Success Once Again

July 3, 5, 6, 7, 2019

It had been over 10 years since I had performed at the Magic Castle. I have just been busy doing lots of corporate events and private parties, all over the US and in 14 countries. I am so happy that I performed there earlier this month (in July 2019). The audiences were so energetic, and I got such great reviews from the powers that be. I plan to be back again sometime this year hopefully if schedules coincide. Thank you to the wonderful team at the Magic Castle for making it such a comfortable, fun, inspiring week.

Now Appearing at Downtown Disney 2019

jeff@greatmagic.com

310-251-6004 cell/text

Downtown Disney

“Jeff, you are one of our favorite entertainers at Downtown Disney…” TL from Disney.

The Run Continues!!!!

2019 Performance Dates:

  • Saturday, January 5, 2019

  • Friday, February 15, 2019

  • Friday, March 15, 2019

  • Friday, March 29, 2019

  • Saturday, April 27, 2019

  • Friday, May 24, 2019

  • Friday, May 31, 2019

  • Saturday, June 15, 2019

  • Friday, July 19, 2019

  • Saturday, August 10, 2019

  • Saturday, September 7, 2019

Showtimes: 5:30, 6:30, 7:30, and 8:30

My gratitude to the Disney Team.

This “3 month experiment” is still running – 3 years later.

These shows are not inside the park. They are on the street at Downtown Disney in front of the Wonderground Gallery.

I have created a character that is a street performing magician, and tried it out in August 2016 for the first time. Thank goodness I have received great reviews and the run continues almost three years later.

Come out, say hello, and I’ll do one of my favorite magic tricks for you. Close Friends: please send a text to let me know your are coming.

jeff@greatmagic.com

310-251-6004 cell/text